• The Center

BlueStamp Engineering [Summer 2020]


The main details are as follows: 

  • Program session length: 3 weeks (students can do multiple 3 week sessions)

  • Start dates: June 15, July 6, or July 27

  • Tuition: $1800 per 3-wk session, financial aid available.

  • Session times: 4 hours of instruction per day split between class time and office hours

  • 2.5 hr classes will be offered at the following times:        

  • 9am EST/6am PST

  • 12pm EST/9am PST

  • 3pm EST/12pm PST

  • 90 Minute office hours will be offered at the following times (dependent on assigned instructor):

  • 6pm EST/3pm PST

  • 9pm EST/6pm PST

  • Deliverables: Students will build projects, create portfolios, and record documentation videos, similar to our on-site summer program

  • Materials and Tools: All students receive a project kit and tools required for prototyping, which they will keep and can be used on future projects where applicable.

  • Students must have a laptop that they can install software on. 

  • Students are encouraged to work outside of class time, and sign up for more than 1 3-week session to enable more complex projects and innovative customizations.

For more information and the application, click here.

BlueStamp Engineering 2020 Summer PDF

© 2023 by The Artifact. Proudly created with Wix.com