• The Center

BlueStamp Engineering | Summer Opportunities


Did you hear? We're going remote for 2020!

We’ve put together a website with the full details of the remote program including examples of projects that we’ll be offering, which you can see here: BlueStamp Remote Summer 2020.

The main details are as follows: 

Program session length: 3 weeks (students can do multiple 3-week sessions) Start dates: June 15, July 6, or July 27 Tuition: $1800 per 3-wk session, financial aid available. Session times: 4 hours of instruction per day split between class time and office hours

2.5 hr classes will be offered at the following times:        

9am EST / 6am PST 12pm EST / 9am PST 3pm EST / 12pm PST

Deliverables: Students will build projects, create portfolios, and record documentation videos, similar to our summer programMaterials and Tools: All students receive a project kit and tools required for prototyping, which they will keep and can be used on future projects where applicable. Students must have a laptop that they can install software on.  Students are encouraged to work outside of class time, and sign up for more than 1 3-week session to enable more complex projects and innovative customizations.


Apply here!

© 2023 by The Artifact. Proudly created with Wix.com