• The Center

Fall Dialogue Series - Global Student Leaders


The first two sessions of our fall dialogues series for middle- and high-school students take place nearly two weeks from now! Bring up to 10 students to any or all of these free opportunities. They are a great way to engage global student leaders/scholars, to connect to preexisting classroom or program curriculum, and to show colleagues what virtual exchange could look like in a class or club. Little-to-no preparation required of participants. Dialogue 1 (Middle School) on UN SDG 3: Good Health and Well-being Wednesday, Oct. 27; 9-10AM Pacific // 12-1PM Eastern // 6-7PM CEST // 9.30-10.30PM Indian Register students for this dialogue here. Dialogue 2 (High School) on UN SDG 3: Good Health and Well-being Thursday, Oct. 28; 9-10.30AM Pacific // 12-1.30PM Eastern // 6-7.30PM CEST // 9.30-11.00PM Indian Register students for this dialogue here.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All