• The Center

Youth Lobby Training [May 1]


It's time to register for our Youth Lobby Training - Sunday, May 1, 2022

3-5pm EST/ 2-4pm CST/ 1-3 pm MST/ noon- 2pm PST

The National Youth Action Team once again offers a special CCL Lobby Training, given by and for youth.


Youth bring a powerful perspective which is often intriguing to Members of Congress and their staff. Take this training to learn how to make your voice heard directly in Washington DC!

The two-hour training will build skills and confidence to fully participate in Congressional lobby meetings with CCL lobby teams. After the training, we will help make connections between participants and their local CCL lobby teams.

Interested?? Please fill out this Registration Form by April 26.

And please pass the word about learning to lobby CCL-style to any under-18 youth you may know!


Questions?

Contact youth@citizensclimatelobby.org. With appreciation, Franklin and the NYAT Actions Team

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All